I am Back, lets do this.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

what up #steemsilvergold, its @raybrockman, now I have kinda taken a backseat to the @ssg-community. Honestly @buggedout, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus, have been doing One Hell Of A Job. Now I will be back in and out randomly, but for now its the end of the month fund raiser. Now I have gotten warmed up on the raffles and I think I am ready to pull this one off. Now this raffle will have 2 prizes and ALL proceeds will go toward delegation leases,,hint, this is were you come in. Now what I have to offer are 2 pieces that I feel are very nice and would be a great addition to any stackers stack.

Now let me go over the rules before I show the prizes, first there are unlimited spots, each spot will be 2 sbd or 2 steem, there is no need to pick a number, all entries will be entered in to random picker by names not numbers. You can enter as many times as you like and the raffle/ fundraiser will go on until May 5th. Please include kick butt raffle in the memo line, all sbd and steem should be sent to @ssg-community.

1st place prize will be this sexy lady still in the package and never been touched with the bare hands.

20180429_153142.jpg

5 oz Pamp Bar, with a great number. Number 252 to be exact

20180429_153150.jpg

Now I gotta be very careful not to have the 2nd place prize be better than the 1st place prize. Oh yeah, I think this will do.

20180429_153206.jpg

Talk about real Money, thats a REAL 100 dollar bill, quarter pound of .999 silver, 4 solid oz of real money. There you have it prize number 2, by the way the display case comes with prize number 2

There you have it 2 kick ass prizes for one awesome community, but guys and gals, if you gonna win you have to enter. Remember all sbd and steem will go towards May's leases, so reall everyone will be a winner.

I am @raybrockman and I approve this message.

This initiative brought to you by @buggedout, @welshstacker, @silverstackeruk, @thedamus and I am @raybrockman

Lets do this,,,, BIGTIME....send it to us ladies and gentlemen. The raffle has started.

20180402_215318.png

Sort:  

Man!
Gorgeous 😊
How do I send you SBD's for my entry?
(Please be kind... My dolphin status and 65 rep are legit; I've been powering up ever since joining Steemit in 2016).
My more valuable upvotes (for quality content like yours) helps the Steemit platform grow and makes my smile a little wider when helping to reward good, creative Steemians 🙂.

I've never cashed out or sent SBD's ever, only grown my own Steempower (now over 6,000! 😀).

Thanks to YOU, powerful @raybrockman & @ssg-community, I HAVE A REASON!:

To GROW My Hoard! 😁

That sounds dirty...
I promise it's not 😇

To quote you, Ray:
LET'S DO THIS! 🎉 🌫🥈🌫 🎉

Celebrating silver there, to all the quick and clever ones who got that 😉

I love what you're doing here brother, well done Sir!
🤜🤛

Wow, that was easy to figure out...
Thanks @silverd510!
Thank you for this drawing @raybrockman and @ssg-community
I'll send in 4 for two entries

🍆🕺 BOING!!!

She’s all mine!!! Will send later 😜

Upvote and resteem. Stay cool Ray!

Great respect for you and your passion for this community. Prizes are amazing. I am looking to donate. No entry! This community is unlike most I have been apart of. New member here but look forward to the future. Let me know how to donate. Thank you @raybrockman

@raybrockman, is the raffle open to anyone? I'd like to support the group by entering, and wouldn't complain if I happened to win either of those gorgeous prizes. :)

Its open to anyone on steemit

Awesome, I'm in! Sent 2 SBD for one entry. Thank you!

Wow those are some pretty kick-ass prizes!

Excellent prizes. I'm in.

I can't pass up on this awesome opportunity! I have never won anything in my life lol, but this would sure be a nice time to start! ;)

I’ll take two spots Ray.

Count me in for one. Will send over the SBD. Fair play to you putting up these prizes for the SSG-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71