You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Back, lets do this.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Man!
Gorgeous 😊
How do I send you SBD's for my entry?
(Please be kind... My dolphin status and 65 rep are legit; I've been powering up ever since joining Steemit in 2016).
My more valuable upvotes (for quality content like yours) helps the Steemit platform grow and makes my smile a little wider when helping to reward good, creative Steemians 🙂.

I've never cashed out or sent SBD's ever, only grown my own Steempower (now over 6,000! 😀).

Thanks to YOU, powerful @raybrockman & @ssg-community, I HAVE A REASON!:

To GROW My Hoard! 😁

That sounds dirty...
I promise it's not 😇

To quote you, Ray:
LET'S DO THIS! 🎉 🌫🥈🌫 🎉

Celebrating silver there, to all the quick and clever ones who got that 😉

I love what you're doing here brother, well done Sir!
🤜🤛

Sort:  

Wow, that was easy to figure out...
Thanks @silverd510!
Thank you for this drawing @raybrockman and @ssg-community
I'll send in 4 for two entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71