All for the love of Precious

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Well by now I am sure that all of you have figured out that we have split the posting days up between the 4 amigos and well, today is my day.

umm-yeah-i-got-nothing.png

But I got one of these pretty Ladies

Screenshot_20181008-201948_Gallery.jpg

So lets do it, 10 spots at 2sbd a spot and all sbd will go to @ssg-community. So pick your numbers and send your sbd to @ssg-community

4.@pbock

  1. @matthewwarn
  2. @matthewwarn
  3. @thedamus

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

@ssg-community is brought to by: @thedamus , @buggedout , @welshstacker , @silverstackeruk and I am @raybrockman

Sort:  

Is this an open raffle or ssg members only? If it's open, I'd will send for a ticket!

Number 8 please! — and thanks Ray, you crazy mofo!

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Can i buy upvote directly from ssg-community ?

No its not a voting bot. It only votes members of the #steemsilverround community.

I’ll take 6,7

I'll take #1 crosses fingers

I'll take #3 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24