USPS Delivery...ON SUNDAY???

Who would'a thunk it???

Well, I'm sitting at home watching the Bills and Colts in Blizzard Bowl 2017 when I hear the doorbell ring. It's the UPS guy and he's not very happy because all Golden State Mint packages require a signature for delivery. I, on the other hand, am having a very good Sunday because I have a monster package to unbox! 👍👍👍😎

IMG_7013.JPG

Package #1

2017 La Muerte del Dolar
The latest in "The Death of the Dollar" series. Once again the detail is exquisite! Simply amazing!!!
IMG_7015.JPG
IMG_7014.JPG

Package #2 & #3

I picked these older designs up because I decided that I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts. After all, nothing says Merry Christmas like a Wall Street criminal bankster hanging by his neck from a tree!
IMG_7016.JPG
IMG_7017.JPG

IMG_7018.JPG

Yes, these gifts might be a bit pretentious, but who doesn't want SILVER for Christmas???

Keep warm all my fine friends to the north!

Stack ON!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

Those are some badass rounds! I don't know how much you actually saw in that game today...all you could see was snow!

Incredible game. There had to be 6 inches of snow on the field by the end of the game! Funny watching the entire Colts team trying to clear the field so the Vinatieri could kick the extra point!

Nice Sunday surprise. Those The Death of the Dollar coins are awesome!

I'm a huge fan of GSM! I think the coins are spectacular!

I watched that game as well! crazy huh? I wish IND had went for a few more yards at the end to shorten the field goal they missed. Well never the less, Amazon also does their USPS deliveries on Sundays now. I am also a collector of coins and silver rounds, some nice examples there. Do you send any to get graded? Check out my die clash I just posted.

That die clash is a sweet find. Congrats!

They’re awesome gifts!

I'm sure there will be those that appreciate them and those that just roll their eyes.

Really great presents!!!
You have a great silver coin collection there :)

Thanks. Most of them will be gifts this year!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I want one of those don't tread on me ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84