Steem Haul-o-Fame

My latest haul of poured silver items just arrived today.....and this made me a happy boy! But what made me even happier is that is was 100% paid for out of my proceeds from Steem and Steem Dollars!

IMG_7058.JPG

Thanks to the rapid rise in all the alt-coins, and especially Steem Dollars, I scooped up the last 19 one ounce Yeager cubes and a 3 ounce Lion Head from https://www.providentmetals.com/

Yup! It's time to start converting some of my crypto lottery winnings into cold hard metal. In the coming months, I'm going to slowly be averaging down my Steem and Bitcoin Cash positions and averaging up in Silver. I still have faith in Steem and I hope as I take profits off the back end, the price will continue to rise and keep me equal.

We shall see.

I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy (and profitable) New Year!

Sort:  

Beautiful stack of cubes.

Definitely a massive haul! Nice stack!

great pickup mate i just put in an order with pheli paid in steem, making the funny money real, and hard and shiny :)

I'm going to have to check him out. I hear he takes Steem directly, no detour through Bitcoin and their high fees.

@sirstacksalot I went to the LCS today and I need to do a video about some pick-ups.....

That would be something to see, if the Lady of the Bunker will let you!

You're just proving that you like big stacks and you cannot lie!

That's right. You other stacking brothers can't deny!

Nice score from Steem to physical. I love YPS' stuff I need more :)

Sadly, I had to take a detour through Bitcoin. I'm hoping Bitpay expands their lineup to some other alts.

Keep on stackin, those are beauties

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Crypto to silver is the way to go, for sure. Congrats on the pickup. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80