Scrooge McDuck - My Spirit AnimalsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_8051a.jpg

I have no idea why I picked these up, other than I saw them and had to have a couple. Scrooge McDuck is the spirit animal of all stackers. If we stackers had a flag, he'd most certainly be on it!

scrooge_mcduck_laying_peacefully_on_gold_coins_uk__by_mazedicer-dbqu6og.jpg
Credit: https://www.deviantart.com/mazedicer/art/Scrooge-McDuck-Laying-Peacefully-on-Gold-Coins-UK-710206288

The only other Niue rounds I have are my Darth Vader and Stormtrooper rounds (coincidentally, Darth Vader is also a kindred spirit).

So keep on stacking like Scrooge McDuck!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Yipee!!!

I like ‘em!!! Makes we wanna’ jump on my stack and roll all around!
😎👍

Lol

😳🤑🤣🙃😂🤩

Nothing far from truth. Since I was a little boy (around 60 years ago) I have dreamed of a pool filled of gold coins, all mine...:=)

Yes! I wouldn't be surprised to see him on the Stackers' flag. He's one of the original stackers... and he did it so well.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

No....thank you!

I love it. Is it easy to find?

Nope, very easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62