Sort:  

Dude. Do some upvote educating.

Well, I do have a broadcasting network to put educational info out on, as well as the blog here, but what exactly are you suggesting, as I don't really follow in context.

Seriously? You think I don't know who you are, what you have, what you do? Maybe I did underestimate though. Maybe it is too hard to sit in the middle of a storm and detect misinformation. I wish you the best of luck.

Would you please add what you actually mean to what you are saying, because there is like a ton of context missing, and we're not sure what you are talking about here. What does upvote educating and what I do have to do with this thread? For that matter what does upvote educating actually mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53