Comic gimmic Silver coins :)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I am not much of a fan of comic books or superheroes. But i am a fan of nice looking artistic coins and the awesome work of the perth mint

When this series came out. I was not a fan. I thought the spiderman was very poorly done.

However when this Thor coin came out I thought it was bad ass. But I was still not buying these coins.

71C24612-2498-436C-AAD8-ECCD6AF0D8E3.jpeg

What really did it for me was the black panther coin looking at the picture online..

So with a little help from 10x eBay bucks. It was time to indulge in this series.

94B61167-B443-4B7D-A1F8-15663F84D149.jpeg

Bullion exchanges had the best prices at the time and with a little help from 10x eBay bucks. I am now making 2 sets..

Yes even the coin I didn’t like in the first place..I now have 2 of them..

3362F303-DDC1-4B98-AD31-131E93F02299.jpeg

Each coin has a mintage cap of 50,000 coins..

Please Follow, upvote and resteem.. Thank you for looking..

Sort:  

Like you, I didn't like the Spiderman coin. Thor is not bad, but the T'challa coin is amazing and I intend to buy at least two of them.

Black Panther movie in theaters today. I need to get me one of them coins. Placed a couple of orders today, but I forgot to put it in my cart :P Oh, well.... next payday.

Love this series, we have given the spiderman to some kids to get them started in stacking!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Great series I like these kind of coins. I also collect the Star Wars coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65