Pickups From Bullion Exchanges/ 10oz Melt, And The Black Bull Of Clarence

Hey everybody! I got my order in from Bullion Exchanges and I thought I'd give it a show. 1IMG_20180316_182400_254.jpg

This is my 1st order from them, and I am very pleased! Fast shipping (free over $75), great packaging, and good prices! I again have @silversupplement to thank for directing me to B.E. Any time I can find a good deal on "random" secondary market silver I will usually buy some. This batch of 10oz are all Morgan rounds perfect for melting! Although I was a little disappointed there was no variety what so ever, I can't complain because I always need melt silver!5IMG_20180316_185455_426.jpg

I needed to order the new Queens Beast Black Bull Of Clarence anyway, and when I saw they offered them at a good price, I thought I might as well get one from here! I was blessed with an absolutely stunning specimen! These QB's are hit and miss with quality issues like milk spots, etc... And so far every Beast I have recieved has been perfect!2IMG_20180316_183114_224.jpgBeautiful eh?

Queen Lizzard II
3IMG_20180316_182551_181.jpg

So far they have released 5 of 10 QB's. In no particular order, The Lion of England, Griffin Of Edward III, Dragon Of Wales, Unicorn Of Scotland, And Black Bull Of Clarence...4IMG_20180316_182745_842.jpg

Well, that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed!

Thank you for stopping by! 👍

pour tagdownload_20180202_205756.jpgMM tagdownload_20180202_211908.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@silvervessel, You Just Got Hammered!

It is amazing how fast our collection of QB is growing. Many of us lucked out to be at the beginning of the series. It is a beautiful collection! Great pick-ups. I was pleasantly surprised to realize that about 1/3 of my stack came from Bullion Exchanges. Most of my fractional gold was from them. I, too, find them one of the best dealers of precious metals. Another great post! I love reading your blog. Have a great weekend, and take care! SSFL (fist bump)

I've heard of B.E. many times. I was very happy with my first experience! 👍 It's so cool that you have so much from them! The QB's are beautiful and all, but I'm sick of buying them 😂 Thanks so much for the visit and the great comment as always, my SSFL👊💗💕 Have a great day!

Digging the Black Bull!!! I don’t have it yet...
😎👍

It's pretty cool 😎 Probably my 3rd favorite so far 😂 Thanks buddy!

very cool of sup to give up the info : ) another beautiful beast for sure.

There is definately beauty in the Beasts 😂 Supp rocks 👊 Thanks brother 💗

Nice coins. Queen lizard. lol. That's awesome.

😂Lol! Thank you my friend!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Boom 👊 Thank you!

Very jealous of the queens beast. Will have to check out that website.

It is a very cool, very beautiful series! 💗 Bullion Exchanges is a great site! Thanks for popping in!

Keep one melt the rest. Sweet beast.

They really are beautiful generic morgans! Never seen this brand of them before! I will keep one 👍 Thanks Pa 💗

Nice collection brother! And some good furnace silver too. 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thanks little buddy! 😀 Love ya bro!

I love the Queens Beast collection!

Thanks bud! I do too! 💗 You have them? Cant wait till they are done because im tired of buying them 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94