You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pickups From Bullion Exchanges/ 10oz Melt, And The Black Bull Of Clarence

It is amazing how fast our collection of QB is growing. Many of us lucked out to be at the beginning of the series. It is a beautiful collection! Great pick-ups. I was pleasantly surprised to realize that about 1/3 of my stack came from Bullion Exchanges. Most of my fractional gold was from them. I, too, find them one of the best dealers of precious metals. Another great post! I love reading your blog. Have a great weekend, and take care! SSFL (fist bump)

Sort:  

I've heard of B.E. many times. I was very happy with my first experience! 👍 It's so cool that you have so much from them! The QB's are beautiful and all, but I'm sick of buying them 😂 Thanks so much for the visit and the great comment as always, my SSFL👊💗💕 Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49