You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Much To Take In!

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

I will follow Steem Silver gold/Hive Silver Gold ...
I really think we needed more discord on what this implied First, but that time has passed...
How will this effect Steeempeak,Steemconnect, Steem Block Explorer and @actifit that I am a moderator on.
What about all the delegated Steem power to the many different accounts, what will happen to these, some might migrate, and some won't
I can't even power down if I wanted to, (I'm not) it would take 13 weeks!
I have many questions, and few answers....
Maybe this is the best, but I also don't want to lose any more of my investment.

Sort:  

Alot of good questions @silvertop, i am sure that all of the successful apps will migrate to HIVE in time.

Now we are in the middle of this Corona, the Canadian border locked down and the word is we will all be locked down where I am soon...
I think I might need one of @summertooth Guiness beers LOL!

Maybe when you figure this all out Ray put out a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57