Bison Bullion Totem

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share a video I did back in 2015 when I picked up a very cool poured silver piece from Bison Bullion. This was one of my first pieces I purchased from Bison Bullion. I really like the finishes he puts on his silver.

Please check out the video.

Thank you!!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool piece!!

Such a beautiful thing that silver poured bar!!!

That is one of the most beautiful bars that I have ever seen!

It’s one of my favorites for sure

THats a real nice piece Sup.👍

That thing is amazing. Never seen one like that. Thanks for sharing @silversupplement.

Thanks for checking it out!

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72