Weekly #steemsilvergold group update post with updated Membership List #165

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good Sunday evening to you are whatever time it is depending on where you are on our planet. Thought i would do a quick update for the #steemsilvergold group as there have been a few things happening.
steemsilvergold.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for all the info! ...and mention too 🤘😎

I agree with your prediction as well, steemsilvergold has the futures markets cornered!

Your post was awesome dude

Cheers UK!

Great to see the community growing!
clickthespoon.gif

Thanks for the comment.

I clicked the spoon, very nice touch :)

👍

Great work and thank you for working tirelessly for the community \o/

It helps to keep me updated as well, i wish i had more time to make the list longer.

Good work! Thanks for the update!

Nah bother buddy. I enjoy doing these, it keeps me upto date as well.

sweet the orders gone through wont be long now hehee :)

Just waiting for pheli to get back me with the tracking number buddy :)

Excellent @silverstackeruk

Good wrap up of the week. I am still new here but it feels like this group is really starting to get some momentum now.

Its always growing, will be fun a 1 years time to see where's it at :) Thanks for commenting buddy

Hi there I havent been active the last few weeks because of big life changes but I am back now. I hoped to be added to the list but not on there yet. I have added about 25% of the other member so far, I like to go through one at a time and look at their content before I add them so I become familiar with each member.

Hope everyone is doing well, stack and/or collect on yall!

Hey, im sure the bot will pick you up, are you following it?

Hope all is ok :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @silverstackeruk to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 3.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @silverstackeruk. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66