You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Updates on the Coin 1oz Silver Steem Coin

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I am trying to get a UK group but together to see of we can get a way to cut the costs of shipping but not much joy. I will push this a few more days than confirm my order by the end of the week.

Sort:  

Thanks for the update! Any thoughts on design ideas for the front of the coin?

No idea at all my friend, cant think of a thing. I guess when the time comes and you are holding the contest, you will have to figure a way to do a vote are run a poll. I could help with that except i ave very little rep and dont reach any many people as others.

The contest will begin on Wednesday, but I have been asking a few others to get some thoughts rolling to help some designers and increase the creativity!

Great, i look forward to to it. I might have a go myself if i can find some easy to use software.

I have used pixlr in the past, which is online.

GIMP is another popular one that you can download!

I have used pixlr before myself i very long time ago i a recall correctly. I have 1 week off week so plenty of time to come up with an entry. :D

I like where your head is at! I am excited to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55