You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T.G.I.P.M.F.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

WOW - Epic post !!!

I actually laughed out loud at the 14 hours time difference. Ok, so im jelly and can not wait until i order 1 of these in 2 weeks with the UK group buy. And you touched it with your bare hands, your a mad man but i like it.

Great mintage numbers btw. That 2222 is the cherry on the cake, really great post and loving the many pictures. Wish i had a bigger upvote

Sort:  

PS, i i was looking at the pictures again after making my reply and that #steemsilvergold towel is a classy touch.

Just to be clear I touched #7723 not #2222.... dude it is a sweet ass coin, you are gonna love it. From the coin to the display case,,, perth did this one spot on.

I might have got lucky as main dealer is the perth mint supplier for europe :D Keep your eyes peeled, in a few weeks i be showing mine off. I was on the edge, but the casing has pushed me over. I must have 1 even if it is way out of my normal per oz spending range.
Thats good its was'nt the 2222 =8 coin you touched. Im guessing, your plan is 1 is for keeps and 1 for resale a few years down the road?

Probably so. But I had to touch it.... yeah it caused my $ per oz to go up a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41