Official #Steemsilvergold Membership Post - 13th May


Hello Steemsilvergold, It has been a really crazy past 2 days with the news and launch of scotbot. We are all over it and starting to keep things down on paper. There is a group of members that have certain skills that we need to push this forward. We need to move fast and a community vote on everything that needs to be sorted would simply take far to much time. A group of us have banded together are are gonna build it so it'll either work out very well are very badly. We have plans to sell MONSTER RAFFLE tickets with the new token. I understand this is alot to take in, the amount of stuff i have learnt over the past 2 days in mind blowing. My experience with Precious means i can run the bot that distribute's the new token, i'll need an apprentice but that'll come later. This will be the start of something great, think about it. We can put an actual use to these tokens through our MONSTER RAFFLES, Steem silver round sale, we could open up a bullion are SSG merch website and complete transactions with our own token. Ohh, and no new members this week

MemberMemberMemberMember
@agscotskiwi@edxserverus@kiwiscanfly@sidewayzs13
@ajain@elamental@knowledge-seeker@silverbug
@andregilbert@em3@kp138@silverfortune
@anothervoice@enginewitty@ladybug146@silvergoldcomps
@armshippie@famcore@lengle2811@silveringots
@backyardbullion@fat-elvis@lesvizable@silversaver888
@battleaxe@firecajun9262@logan3destroyer@silverstackeruk
@bauloewe@fishyculture@lucky.digger@silversupplement
@bearbear613@flipstar@mattclarke@silvervessel
@bearone@floridastacker@matthewwwarn@sirstacksalot
@beckieg@gdwcoins@meilo1995@siverd510
@bengy@geneeverett@methus@sixersfeds
@bi5hop@generation.easy@mikegpo@sk43
@blackrussian@geordiesilver@mikepm74@skeptic
@bluelightbandit@goldenarms@mikeshuh@slacker-stacker
@bmj@goldkey@mrchef111@smartcoins
@bowentroyer@goldmatters@neoxian@smaulgld
@brian.rrr@goldrooster@nofiat@soyrosa
@britcoin@gomatthew@nomadicsoul@stackinag47
@buggedout@grizzman@o07@stephen-somers
@bushkill@guiltyparties@odracir80@stnwllstrtgc
@buster544@handofzara@pawos@stokjockey
@caladan@harleymechanix@pbock@summertooth
@clumsysilverdad@hashcash@peaceloveliberty@tbnfl4sun
@coindevil@hgmsilvergold@phelimint@teenagecrypto
@coldsteem@hisilverstacker@pit-bullion@theb3ar
@coolbowser@hooiyewlim@plaid@thedamus
@corndogg42@huw28582@pocketechange@thekittygirl
@corvo@iblethebible@randomness@themanwithnoname
@crber.exlorer@infidel1258@raybrockman@tyedyefirepower
@cryptokeepr@ironshield@rolf.bakker@tylersilver
@darkmrmystic@jackolanternbob@rollingthunder@tzcap
@daveks@janusface@ronaldoavelino@unclehermit
@dfinney@jbcoin@roop@underground
@digestingreality@jimbobbill@roxdude@urbanist
@dixiesilverminer@john-robert@russellbury@vgholdingsllc
@dwingsworld@juniusmaltby@saffisara@vispasian
@djohan@jzsamuel@sbsparts@welshstacker
@dkid14@kanedizzle08@senstless@willsparks88
@drakos@katrina-ariel@sevinwilson@woenwat
@dreemsteem@kerrislravenhill@shaungerow@xyzashu
@eaglespirit@khamen@yaboyjon
@edthecanadian@kiwiscanfly@yankee-statman
@daveydickeyyall---

Steemsilvergold Curation trail - Join Here

The community curation trails that upvotes every member on the list below. Free free to join with no requirements in relation to what you upvote. Members can also give a self-less delegate to @myprecious to share the love even more.

Join our members only upvoting bot Precious - Click Here

Precious the silver Mermaid upvoting bot is open to all members of the #steemsilvergold community. She has well over 100k in voting SP and members can receive daily upvotes by either delegating SP are donating STEEM on a monthly basis.

123.1.png

..

Sort:  

Happy to be a part of #steemsilvergold!

I heard someone mention @prettynicevideo for potential membership... apparently she has a nice collection of silver and old coins...

Seconded if she wants to, was on one of my recent posts she was talking about old coins and would do some videos😎

Posted using Partiko Android

If you tell me exactly what you want me to do by whatever I'm there. But you'd have to tell me. I understand it's AD centralized world but I'm not afraid of, for instance when there was a contest common tibfox came directly to me. And told me. If not I would have missed the post. It's so easy to miss something or not join because you just dont understand. I'm a very visual person. I must show me you show me I can do it. Lol.. But yes if you guys would ever like to see it even if I'm not in the club whatever it's not about that to be necessarily but I do have some really cool silver coins that I just might have to do a video for to day because every bodies talking about it. I wanted to do a live stream. #3speak is not up yet Done with Beta or anything so… I would have loved to done like a weekly life stream showcase a few coins a week. I love vimm TV but I don't think enough people watch. And periscope you get the exposure but Then you look like you're a shit poster. Lolol. You cant win. Haaaa. But yea. My dad was a coin and pocket watch guy.

I knew it was someone's post lol

Awesome collection..

right! oh and he still has the good good ones. lololol. I went to Florida and he gave me a bunch but he has more. I'll get them when he passes. but if you remember back in the 80s they had these coin books, dark blue. they had them for, pennies, nickles and dimes.. i have the penny ones almost filled. my dad has the silver from the other books and just gave me the empty books but those coins, he has them. he said if he gave them noe , i would be irrisponsible... im 40 years old daddio! lolololol. poor old guy. hes 91.. but still kicking

40? You're still a whipper snapper..

I DONT FEEL LIKE A WHIPPER SNAPPER. I USED TO.... LOL

I do! Old stuff, different countries and some coins are so tiny!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to nominate @naltedtirt. He is already a stacker and does his own pours. Check out his blog! Only been on chain for about 2 months.

I will also second third the nomination. 😁

I second the nomination.

He showed me a dragon round I am now lusting after.

I second that and he is a great guy and will be a good member 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well hello Sweet Saffi

Well hello there amazing Chris 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there amazing Sara

Thsnk you for the nomination

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90