Getting High in the Shed #41 - Silver Unboxing!!! from @gdwcoins


SILVER UNBOXING. This is a special one for me as it has my sign out phase. This unboxing was provided to me by @gdwcoins, he gave me pick of the litter and even thrown in some bonus gifts. He might convent me into an old coinage collector, this is the second parcel i had had from him and i love the hand written notes. This one had a few doodles but it near a full A4 page long. I have done this live unboxing and it deserves a proper post which will follow tomorrow. I wonna take some good pictures and not have to rush it. I need ot a releash a quick 24hours reminder post here tonight after this one. Enjoy the Unboxing folks, sorry for the eating at the start, i was get back from work and seen these doughnuts on the counter right beside the back door on my way out to the shed and i could'nt stop myself from grabbing one.

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

sososoig.png

Sort:  

Here, seeing your raffle post. Give me 5 minutes to make a reply

There is only four as I was being a retard and misspelled one,
1 is for me
1 is for you
1 is for @owenwat
1 is going for raffle

I love how 1 is going to @owenwat, guys been through some shit lately.

Looking forward to the raffle.... I want the other 1 😁

I know @owenwat is having a rough time but he is also being a stand up guy with that 100 delegation for me

Thanks bud just sent you message on discord, ready to make payment asap! 👍

So there a mint error bar out there??

No, i am gonna melt it for the next series of bars.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81