Raffle time hand poured

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So i have poured four "steem on stack on smoke on" bars, one is currently sat in the hands of @silverstackeruk and one is slated for @owenwat and one is for me and the last one is going in for a raffle, i will only make these 4 bars and not another. The bar being raffled is 59 grams (just under 2oz) and is made from sterling silver scrap, the raffle is to help me get a little bit of steem power for my account.

How to enter, send 1 steem per entry and use memo line ssg raffle, i will cover cost of postage but please upvote this post so i can have an upvote worth something when i upvote other posts.

front of the bar

20180719_213234.jpg

back of the bar

20180719_213257.jpg

I will also be adding a small silver coin in with the prize, but this will be kept secret.

The draw will be made using a number randomiser, and it will be capped at 30 places.

Sort:  

I'll jump in for 3 spots.

Your in

Thank You!

I'll go with 2 spots please!

Your in

Loading...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's cool that you took SSUK's saying and made it into a bar. You're getting some good pour experience. It looks good, man!

I can't enter our raffle, but I did give you an upvote to help out. Also, if you haven't joined MSP-PAL network, go here to join their server. https://discord.gg/GXsdxH

Once you get registered and everything, you'll be able to use their upvote function once every 36 hours or so. It's not a huge vote, only $0.10 or so, but it's something. Hopefully that helps!

cool bar wish we had the steem to enter! good luck to all that enter!

Only a third filled, so you may have time to save up 😁

That's the best bar i've ever seen! I need it!
I'll take spot #11, spot #19 and spot #29

11 and 29 where taken, I was slow to update the list, spot 19 added

Choose 2 other numbers

#21 and #23 then =D

Sorted buddy, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72