You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Stacking UK - Silver From Canada (Canadian Silver Dollar's & American Constitutional Silver)

Thanks thedamus! I really envy you guys sometimes, not just in the sheer variety of older coinage you have available, but at such spectacular prices too!

Any luck at the LCS? Make many purchases?

HA, its one of a few times in my life when I get the details right! :D... so much to learn in this space, but thats for sharing your knowledge!

See you around my friend!

Sort:  

Cheers @silvershaker, I still marvel art how easy and available it is to buy silver and gold here. No tax, no id, no nada. Just throw some dollars down and they let ya walk away with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33