Silver Stacking UK - Silver From Canada (Canadian Silver Dollar's & American Constitutional Silver)

Welcome to "Silver Stacking UK - Silver From Canada (Canadian Silver Dollar's & American Constitutional Silver)". The silver stack continues to grow... and the coins this week have traveled half way across the world to be on show. Fancy seeing what silver coins we managed to pick up across the pond in Canada? Then stick around while we go over each silver delight!

Continue to share the community love and support those who support the rest of the community! Head over to MétéoMan's channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKxjQcnyqVVQxHx0mSShiFA

Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-Vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!?

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

Sort:  

Great video silvershaker! As much as i already adore old Canadian Silver, and US 90 too, sometimes it takes an outside petspective to realize just how spectacular this specie is.

I'm going to my lcs top of the week!

And yes you are correct with the "Death Dollar." I think the totem is somehow incorrect in its detail or something. At any rate, it was the first nations people of Canada that gave this coin its pseudoynm.
Cheers from across the pond and over out on the West Coast in Vancouver!
🇨🇦🌎🌍🇬🇧

Thanks thedamus! I really envy you guys sometimes, not just in the sheer variety of older coinage you have available, but at such spectacular prices too!

Any luck at the LCS? Make many purchases?

HA, its one of a few times in my life when I get the details right! :D... so much to learn in this space, but thats for sharing your knowledge!

See you around my friend!

Cheers @silvershaker, I still marvel art how easy and available it is to buy silver and gold here. No tax, no id, no nada. Just throw some dollars down and they let ya walk away with it :)

i love the death dollar i really want one of them, great pickups :)

Talk to me Owen, my lcs has them 😁👍

I'm watching a couple on eBay ATM I'll see how it goes first just cos it might be cheaper without the airmail, but thanks for the offer i might still take you up on it

If you win my contest you'll have a parcel booked for travel!
👊😜

I'm actually going back to Canadaland in a few months, so if I manage to find another one I'll hit you up and see about getting it posted out! Unless you have one already of course... HA. Thanks for dropping in dude!

This post has received a 17.86 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @owenwat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27