The Silver Saver Classic Bar, the Bar of Gratitude

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

CONGRATULATIONS to @thedamus and @thekittygirl for winning my donations to the 2nd @ssg-community MONSTER RAFFLE! What did you win?

The Silver Saver Classic Bar



A lot of love went into the creation of these bars.

These are the last two of the 7 poured as of date. Four of which were awarded to @stokjockey, @silversupplement, @silvervessel, and @sbsparts as appreciation gifts of gratitude for their upvotes and support of my blog here on steemit.

Money can buy lots of stuff, silver and gold.

One thing that money can't buy: a sincere gratefulness that comes from my heart.

Such is this Silver Saver Classic Bar.

I am grateful to @stokjockey for publicly acknowledging my "silver bar of gratitutde" and for first showing it here on steemit.

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

Thanks so much saver! 😻😻😻

I am indeed in fine company!
👊😎

Thank you, @thedamus, for honoring me by choosing the Silver Saver Classic silver bar of gratitude!. It will be on its way to Canada on Tuesday! I hope that you will see it for the love that took in creating the bar. Cheers, my friend.

Ooooh! I can hardly wait!!!

😻⚡️🤘🤩

it was so hard to chose I do like what I got but would have loved to get your bar as it is special and I would keep it forever

Congratulations on your great win, @corndogg42! Wasn't the Monster Raffle drawing fun!!! There were soooo many prizes and you picked a great one! Yup, I think too that my bar is extra special, hehehe... (I apologize for the self-engrandizement). Thank you again for being FIRST to comment on my articles. There is a reason why I take note of the first comments on my post... they certainly will be recipients of my Silver Saver Classic "silver bar of gratitude."

knowing someone like you is more amazing then anything I can think of thank you

That is really amazing bar my friend 😉👍
Congrats to this beautiful add to your collection 🤗
Have a wonderful Sunday. Cheers! ❤️

⚡️🤘🤩⚡️

You really were lucky 😉
You have many amazing collections and it is inspiring. I'm halfway there.... Not 😂😂

Brick by brick saffi!
🤘👨‍🎤

Wasn't that a fun time yesterday, @saffisara? I got lucky and won one, which was more than enough! I was just so happy to participate in the raffle... because participating in itself makes one a winner! It was great chatting with you at discord, my sweet friend!

I was looking at those bars, congrats to the winners and thank you for the donations!

Thanks for looking at the bars! I was looking to winning another one and would have chosen my own bar to give to another stacker who has expressed his desire to have one, because I don't know when another bar will be poured again... it will probably be sometime in the future. Take care, @tbnfl4sun. Enjoy the last week of Summer.

I think a lot if people had their eye on your bars.. Every stacker has a soft spot for poured silver. Plus those CoA are one ud the best I've ever seen.

Congratulations to the guys that were lucky to win your very generous prize donations

I know, right! Many stackers know the value of hand-poured silver. Each hand-poured silver is always unique and scarce. I always will chose a hand-poured silver that was poured by a community member over pressed generic bars. Thanks for organizing the fantastic 2nd @ssg-community Monster Raffle! Your commitment to the @ssg-community family is very much appreciated! Take care, @welshstacker.

That's a tidy looking bar, congratulations to the lucky winners.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you, @c0ff33a! BTW, silver and coffee go very well together, LOL!!! Have a beautiful week, my friend, and enjoy the last days of Summer. Take care.

I thought I was Dreaming, or I just Woke Up............@silversaver888

Do you ever get enough sleep? This always happens whenever you do your bunker thing.

Sometimes I get enough sleep. I am getting better at going to sleep earlier though.......

Nice bars bestie. Both are very lucky to get them.👍

Awww.... thanks, bestie! Today is Sunday... and I hope you chose to take a day off today... to rest and be ready for next week's work. Take care.

Just another day for me bestie. Finished a kitchen rip out and started installing the cabinets. Will be working tomorrow as well. Hope you get to enjoy the holiday bestie.🌹

Having known you, even for a short period of five months, I must say that I can imagine you to be a physical strong guy with lots of energy. You do not seem to stop working! WOW... you are definitely industrious, and that is one of the most admirable trait a person can have, because industriousness is the result of practicing many other good virtues. Growing up, my Dad used to tell me and my brothers that rest does not mean doing nothing but switching to another activity that requires less effort or just a switching totally different activity that one's regular work. He always tells us that sleep is the time when we get the total rest that the body needs. He also told us that every end of the day, we must always feel that we have accomplished worthwhile work and feel like we were squeezed as like a lemon. That worthwhile work necessarily requires expending physical, mental and spiritual energy. Take care, bestie

I make it happen my friend, whatever it takes. I don’t know the meaning of quitting or accepting failure. 100% all the time at anything I do. Your dad sounds like a very strong willed man himself. That’s a very good foundation to build on. I’ve been doing this for 30 years though, it’s getting old now grinding out a living. No one cares how much time it takes anymore then just expect it done and at what they want to pay for it. It’s not easy. Thank you for the kind words bestie. I’m actually still in the shop working, trying to start the next job that I’m already two weeks behind where I’d like to be.....😪

That was first on our list if our number was called! Congrats to the winners and thank you for everything you do for the community @silversaver888

Hahaha, me too.... I was just telling @tbnfl4sun that I really was hoping to win another prize, and I would have picked my own bar... to give to another, because I don't know it and when additional bars will be produced. You of all people, know where the real preciousness of hand poured pm comes from. I appreciate you, @dixiesilverminer and girl! Take care.

I had my eyes on your bar, but Lady Luck was looking at other people...It was a very fun night.

It makes me happy to know that you were interested with my bar. Your comment provides the additional motivation I need to do more. It was a fun night! Have a great week, my friend, @ronaldoavelino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00