The EC8 Eastern Caribbean Coin Series

Yesterday, I showed the beautiful EC8 coin, 2018 1 oz Silver Dominica Nature Isle Coin, received as a gift from @dfinney.

@saffisara's comment on that article reminded me that many of us get the exposure to silver coin series or coins in general through our friends here at #steemsilvergold, in addition to the usual sources.

So... in response to @saffisara, for myself, and others who may be interested...

The EC8 - Eastern Caribbean Coin Series

All photos were taken from here

The EC8 program consist of four coins minted in 2018 on behalf of each of the eight Caribbean island members that comprise the ECCB - Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The ECCB is the official issuer of the Eastern Caribbean Dollar - the Currency of the EC8 2018 Coin Program. These coins are legal tender in the territories of all eight members that comprise the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank. The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank ("ECCB") partnered with Scottsdale Mint to produce this historic, first-of-its-kind gold and silver bullion and commemorative coin program - the EC8.






This next one is so #piratesunday!

My stacking sister @kerrislravenhill will like this one.

and the 2018 Dominica 1 oz Silver Nature Isle

See the coin gifted to me by @dfinney, with description and detailed coin highlights, HERE.


Let me know in the comment section below if you have these coins in your collection, or are interested in collecting this EC8 coin series!
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888


Sort:  

Surprise! (not a surprise at all) I have these. I am a sucker for a coin series. 😄
D95F2E54-AD74-4A8E-BCEA-1EC69E0B0DDD.jpeg

But of course, no surprise at all 😄!!!! I look forward to collecting these... slowly....😍 I have you to thank for starting my collection, sweet @dfinney! Have a safe Memorial Day weekend, my friend. Take care.
xoxo 🤗💕💋

I have them all bestie....🌹 Scottsdale product I’m in.

Congratulations, bestie! It will prolly take me two years to collect all these, hehehe!

Goldrooster here: Beautiful coins. It is diner time and I still have not made a piratesunday post. Wine on a birthday party and posting are no good partners.

Happy Birthday, @goldrooster, aka @powernap!!! Hehehe... sometimes the combination of writing and wine works! Try it!!!

This is sooo Awsome sweetie 😍
There are many of these coins I haven't seen before and I Will check them out more. But The one we both have Republica is my favorite of them all 😉
But I love to read this and se how they look. Thank you soo much for sharing!

Have a wonderful sunday and much love to You 🤗💕💋🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure, @dfinney will have several of these, @saffisara! Since I have my first one from her, it must follow that I should collect them, hehehe 😍
It is Memorial Day weekend here in the US! Tomorrow, it is a tradition to visit the unknown soldiers' graves. But four of my family have served: Dad, Mom, and my two brothers. So it is a very special day for me.
Have a fantastic week ahead, my friend. Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Yes So #PirateSunday the Antigua Coin. Love the Pirate Ship @silversaver888. This post is Very Nicely Laid Out Young Lady, great job !

I will be collecting these slowly... starting with the Antigua coin, @stokjockey, because YOU like it!

I Like That

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh, sweet silver ssg style!

Did you see @dfinney's comment... she has the entire collection! It is my first look on the entire set...truly ssg style! Cheers, @thedamus.

What a stunning set. The piece you've got is absolutely gorgeous- and I love the Anguilla piece too. Yum!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39