A Surprise Gift!!!

I received a surprise package from a sweet and lovely person with a most charming smile.



Yes, it is from none other than our steemsilvergold stacker, @dfinney!


photo source


The doggie paperclip attached to the card is a very thoughtfull detail.

@dfinney knows that I am a yorkiemom to three beautiful dogs, and that I am a dog-lover.


Yumm!!! CHOCOLATES!!!😋😋

How she knew that I love the contrasting flavor of saltiness in my chocolates is surprising! Ahhh.... @dfinney and I have many commonalities!


Let us read the note!

Awww.... @dfinney, you did not have to...

Oh my!!!😮😲 ... a COIN, too!!! @dfinney is too generous!!!

2018 Dominica 1 oz Silver Nature Isle BU

Issued from the country of Dominica, this coin is the third of eight releases in this historic series in low mintages and rich designs.


The EC8 (Eastern Caribbean) program will consist of four coins minted in 2018 on behalf of each of the eight Caribbean island members that comprise the ECCB - Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

The ECCB (Eastern Caribbean Central Bank) is the official issuer of the Eastern Caribbean Dollar the Currency of the EC8 2018 Coin Program.

Coin Highlights:
▪Limited mintage of 25,000 coins.
▪Contains 1 oz of .999 fine Silver.
▪Obverse: Displays an image of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, along with the weight and purity below.
▪Reverse: Depicts the beautiful rain forest named Nature Isle on the island of Dominica.
▪Both obverse and reverse rims feature wavy radial lines making the coins harder to duplicate and provide a measure of security.
▪The coins, manufactured and distributed by Scottsdale Mint are legal tender in the territories of the eight members that comprise the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank.

Thank you so much, sweet @dfinney, for the beautiful silver Dominica coin... and the milk chocolate truffle bar, and the salted caramel, and the doggie paperclip! I love them all!!! 😍


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

And yes, I can see myself laying on the bank of the Nature Isle rainforest, "chillin' in a tropical paradise"... with a floral hair garland on my head!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

A reminder... to get your tickets!

Only 1 SBD per ticket, no limit! Anyone can join!

Send 1 sbd to @monster-raffle to join the raffle! Drawing of winners will take place "live" during the weekend 20th-23rd JUNE, during the #thealliance block-party weekend and broadcasted live on the #steemsilvergold discord channel. The link will be given out at a later date and all are welcome to listen and take part.

The Silver Saver Channel Bar

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888


Sort:  

Hey! That’s me. 😂

😁

You are too kind! And you were so generous in our trade and I was....

A total SLACKER!

You are like the ssg fairy godmother... filled with kindness and all good things and deserved to be showered with Silver love for all that you do! 💕💞

Happy Saturday! 🤗 🌺

Hehehe... yup, that gorgeous person there is YOU!!!! And here you are with your garland ...THANK YOU very much my sweet @dfinney🤗 🌺💕💞! You are lovely in and out!!!

That is such a kind gift from @dfinney and it is special to receive gifts from your friends 😊 that republican coin is beautiful and I have it but didn't know it was one in a collection 😉 now I have to check it out... Lol

You are amazing my friend and deserve beautiful gifts and thoughts. And @dfinney is such a great person.
Much Love 🤗❤️🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Republican Coin 🤣😂



Yeah I bet finZ was in a hurry to get rid of that, and even threw in some chocolates to sweeten the deal? Fortunately our good friend @silversaver888 does not mind 💖😍

Looking back I sent her a Republican Coin Myself!!! TRUMP lmao
She did not throw it back at me, guess I am OK 🤣😂🤣

I love my Trump coin!!! THANKS, @undergroud💖😍
Trump-coin.gif

😉 @underground... hahaha. You don’t really know me but...

Know me well!

🤣😂🤣😂

republican coin.....

@saffisara, the country’s official name is the Commonwealth of Dominica, and achieved full independence with republican status within the British Commonwealth in 1978. These are the other coins in the series. Because I am as interested as you are to know more about this series, I will look for photos and post it in a separate article for you, for me, and for others who may want to know.
I love surprises... and "Silver Love" as @dfinney puts it😊. She is very kind!!!
Have a lovely Saturday, sweet @saffisara!

Simple and sweet, very nice Sis! Now you'll have to get the other seven for the set.

Scottsdale made them. This one, the Antigua & Barbuda, the St Lucia are my favorites. OH!.. and the Anguilla and the Grenada... heck, I better just aim to get them all slowly. Hehehe... you said it!

What a gorgeous package- must have been a total joy to open! Beautiful coin too... am going to have to check this set out! Enjoy your choccy xx

Tomorrow, I will post about the entire set! Thanks for stopping by, my friend @eveningart!

Great gift from a great person.😉

I was eating Chocolate Vicariously through You Last Night......Yummy. Another Nice Piece of Silver Ms. Saver. Nice to See that you and @dfinney had a nice Transaction.........@silversaver888

It was more than nice, @stokjockey! She is my very first trade, EVER!!! I really wanted to do it earlier.. like just as soon as I met @dfinney here on steemit, and she has some nice silver coin selections. I am so glad it finally happened!

Very nice of Dfinn, and I agree with you who doesnt love chocolate.🌹

One of these days, I shall send you chocolate covered macadamia nuts, bestie!

Love it all!!! Both of you gals are serious ssg mofoz! 😎👍👍

That would be another great tag... #ssgmofoz , @thedamus!😎👍👍

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39