👼Silver ArchAngel Cross👼

I love angels, and I have a devotion to the ArchAngels.

Through the years, whenever available, I picked up silver angels for my community box. There are not many around.

This particular piece was created by the only silver pourer and stacker I know of in Northern California and who lives a mere 150 miles from me, AG Ender. I think that is the reason why I feel a special connection with him.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

All photos & videos are taken by silversaver888.

The ArchAngel Cross

Poured by AG Ender, 2.38 ozt .999FS





This is such a lovely piece! AG Ender poured it especially for me.

He asked if I wanted it in antique finish. You know me... I prefer my silver shiny!!!

Along with his logo, weight of 2.83 ounces and .999 fine silver,

he stamped it at the back with "SS" for Silver Saver.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

The back of his business card/COA reads:

"Thank you for taking your time to watch my video documentation while I progress as a silver pourer. I hope you enjoy this piece as much as I enjoyed creating it."


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

I hope you enjoyed viewing the latest addition to my silver angels collection much as I loved sharing with you!

And OH! if interested in investment 24K jewelry in gold and platinum like what I have here:


...then sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments.

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That is a cool looking piece.

How much was it?

Hand poured silver carries a premium, and the charge anywhere from $5.00 to $30.00 over spot . If you are interested in finding out the price for it, I can provide you the email of the pourer which is also available on his business card pictured above.

I have the info, thanks!

very sweet angel and perfect for your style

Collecting hand pours from community sure makes stacking fun and enjoyable! HAve a terrific Sunday, @corndogg42. I see that the bid for the 4 gram gold is up there. I cannot afford to participate at those levels.

yeah I shouldn't of done the last bid I did but I'm a sucker for a good cause but now yeah

Ohh... WOOOW!!! 😍 I love angels too but I have to say sweetie... You just took it to a whole new level.... That is absolutely AMAZING!!
Heavy shiny angel and I love how detailed it is.
feeling a need tickling my stacking strings...look for angels..want one
Just how I feel... But I promised myself to wait untill my marvel collection is complete.. But.. Mabye... 😂😂😂Hahaha
Se my struggle.... Don't feel guilty at all...lmao

Congrats my sweet friend.. It is such a beautiful silver angel.. Thank you for sharing!
Wish you a wonderful day.. Much love ❤️🤗💋

That is another one we have in common!!! I love it when I find commonalities with special friends like you. Well, some time ago, I featured the very few silver angels I have in an article! I hope you can find the time to view the articles so that I can share my silver angels with you! Have a fabulous Sunday, sweetest @saffisara! STAY AWESOME!!! xoxo>❤️🤗💋

That is beautiful!!! Such a hefty piece but delicate details!!! Lovely!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this angel piece. It is truly beautiful!

What a beauty. I'm sure it would look good both in the shiny metal or antique finish I prefer antique finish on hand-pour art. So many details on the piece, must have taken a lot of work! Nice that it was personalized for you with your steemit initials.

It sure is!!! I love it too when pourers personalize the silver pours they send me... and many are done on their own initiative, and a few that I specifically ask for. I hope that your weekend is going very well, and I wish you a terrific week ahead. Take care, @ladybug146!

Wow that’s a cool piece from Ender bestie. Haven’t seen that one before.

I think there is another one in existence. I just don't recall who has it.

Beautiful, AG Ender is one of #metalsmafia 's original Silver Pourers. I'm happy to have one of his original pieces.

AG Ender knows that I love St Michael, and I do have his first Angel Shield pour. It is really special to witness the growth of friends on YouTube in their hobby craft of silver pouring, Sis @kerrislravenhill! Do you work tonight?

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Oooh that Shiny silver cross is stunning, loving the idea of getting it antique finish - but super Shiny does look beautiful - good choice.

Loving the animated gif as well - I could stare at that for far too long - truly a talented pourer!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78