You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Sunday: QSB and Chronicles of the Bloody Raven - The Nemesis Part 6

I enjoyed the silver show and loved reading this episode very much, Sis @kerrislravenhill. I imagined in awe as the Raven pulled each one of the wooden splinters out and made me laugh that there was one lodged in her buttocks. She has earned the name and rep of a devil woman for a reason. I forgot it was #piratesunday, LOL!

Sort:  

As long as the wood chunks don't hit the heart, what a pain in the butt. Thanks Sis, for being one of the few that read it. Still feeling some of this languishing persistent cold. Gonna be having a little time off soon.

I highly doubt a "precious Silver Booty" could ever become infected!

😆 😉 😊 😋 😎

A good quality Rum wouldn't hurt taken internally as well.

😋

Key item to note about QSB: They are likely the best place to sell Silver, if you ever need to. My son sold a mess of ASE's there and they pay SPOT +$1

😎

Selling Locally? Let's just say I'd rather have a huge Splinter in my left buttock... The Kiosk at the mall barely pays over 50% of Spot. Rip-Off City!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71