You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of the Bloody Raven: Episode 5 The Nemesis - Part 5

Sis, time sure flies. I am amazed on the number of episodes and chapters you have written on the Chronicles of the Bloody Raven. You have so much inside you... the creativeness and right (and wild) imagination... a talent given only to a few. I enjoy ed reading this chapter, Sis. Keep going. Take care.

Sort:  

One day I'll get a big coffee table book published out of this.The writing Style has a bit of Hemingway and Micheal-I-forget-his-last-name influence. I wonder how many people actually read the stories? That's why I like to pair a piece of Pirate Eye candy and a story (doesn't have to be about the same piece.) Unlike the story normally, one should not pull out the impaling object, just secure, Immobilize and transport to the hospital for proper treatment. But the Bloody Raven is not Normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71