You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silversaver Smackdown!

Yay!!! I am glad it made it to you... so quick! I just mailed that one the other day. I purposely wanted to make you smile, and I am so happy 😍 to know that you love 😍what you got for the trade! Hopefully, I will be able to complete my set. We have time to do it... no hurry. The fun is in the hunt, don't you agree! I enjoyed reading this article. Thank you for sharing your joy. Take care, my dear friend.

Sort:  

Girl, my side of of the does not suffice! I was just in such a rush. I went silver, envelop, stamp go. You of all people deserved a bit more flare. ☺️

Thank you again. This was all fantastic. 😍

It's all good, I promise, my sweet @dfinney😍. No worries. I will be able to open the package Friday evening, after work. Tonight, I have a work project to complete. TGIF tomorrow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52