Sort:  

Thanks @silversaver888! Now we just need to find you that one magic ticket!

You know that my account is organic, like many. I rely on revenue from articles to generate SBD. And since I have been away and have not posted much, I am dirt poor on steem and sbd. I also find that many ssg members who are active do not come visit my blog, even just to reciprocate my support for them, but that is okay. The MR4 will serve as a motivation for me to post as often as possible so that I can buy me some tickets! Cross your fingers, my sweet friend @dfinney!

Same here. I can usually only afford to buy two tickets to the raffle, but I always hope one will managed to get picked.☺️

I am surprised people aren’t visiting your blog. Well.... actually I am not surprised because there are plenty of “active” folks who only visit their own blogs and who only reply to comments on their posts.... if they even bother to do that.

You are a lovely human with a beautiful collection! And if people aren’t taking the time to reciprocate the Steem love are they worth it?

NO! They aren’t worth it at all.

Have a wonderful Saturday! 🤗

and as for you as well...

1SBD coming your way - cuz you're worth it!

i hope that it brings you something special in the MR4!!!

sending love :)

You are a nut.... in the best way!

Thank you! 🤗

youre welcome! i got my 3 tix today! wooooot

ME NEEDS SILVER.

You see why I call you "My sweet friend", @dfinney! Your hubby and friends (and furbabies) must love you so much!
Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

well miss - i've been away also - but you have always been so special to me!

I'd like to send you 1 SBD so that you can put in another ticket into the raffle :)

sending your way now!

(and sending love to you too)

Oh my Goodness!!!! I got it!!! The SBD for a magic ticket !!! Yay!!!
You are unbelievably sweet @dreemsteem, and what a surprise! THANK YOU!!!

hehehehe may it be the SPECIAL one!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55