You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Britannia 6 Coin Set Giveaway Final

Sorry, I missed your contest again! I have nil bandwidth and have been commenting at the minimum. Anyway... my vote goes to @dwingsworld! I think that as a stacker, he should have a British coin in his stack, just like any stacker. But more importantly, it is very obvious that he will value receiving them from you, he'll take care of the coin, showcase them as the coins deserve to be showcased. Additionally, @dwingsworld is very supportive of all silver stackers in this community. GIVE THE SET TO @dwingsworld!!!!

Sort:  

Appreciate your vote Silversaver and the super kind words!!! Thought I had replied to this but must have all been in my head lol. Thanks so much my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70