2017 Britannia 6 Coin Set Giveaway Final

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Are you in with a chance of winning this 2017 Silver Britannia 6 Coin Set? Vote for the best and good luck to final 16!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I guess I have to vote for Number 15... Who was that again?? Ohh yeah @welshstacker ME!!

wise move

My vote is for #15 Welshstacker. If ever there was a deserving winner...
👊😎

What you said

😎👍

We need to talk b3ar... i’m in need of some of your dope shitz!!!

Yes I’m almost to a point where I can start taking orders again......all.......most.........there.........

😜👍

I shall also vote for @welshstacker he does a lot on steemit and posts good content and deserves an extra special reward for designing the 2018 silver steem round and i could image his congratulatory post to being quite good so i vote @welshstacker

You're making me blush!! Cheers fella 😀

and please see my latest on the metals..thanks..

You are a scholar Russelbury

I will vote for @welshstacker too. A good guy, a good stacker and writes good articles. Number 15 at the top.

You guys are great for the stacking community and a credit to how people can be generous, you make me proud to know you

Thanks @ronaldoavelino I appreciate the support from the community

What the heck, I'll give myself a shameless vote, #12!!!

never be ashamed you have a good heart

Gotta go with #8
Here is my post so others may read it more clearly:
"Great Subscriber Appreciation Regal!! I did a shout out to you in my last round of shout outs buddy. Now on to the meat and potatoes of your requested response. This set really falls into several different areas that I have a massive affinity for. Firstly, I have an immense appreciation for world coins and the real history that is contain within them. I think that this set combines those two nicely with it not only featuring Brintannia, whom since her first appearance on British coinage on the farthing in 1672 and even before that on Roman bronze coins. That really deep history speaks to me and to the interesting histories that all different coins from all over this world. Of course, a big part of most UK metal detectorist and history buffs that I follow is looking for amazing hammered coins. We don't have those in the US due the age of our nation, but it would be amazing to have something that really reflects that same method of design. The next trait that this set holds is it having a link to hand made art. I support all our silver smiths and anyone that puts their hearts into a creation. I really love any items that translate the thoughts and feelings of a creator into the physical form. Anyone that watch how this set was created knows that you put your true thoughts and emotions into this set. It stands as a symbol of you and your personal feelings, which makes it even more unique than if it was just one of a kind (which it is)! Finally, this piece would be my first British bullion coins and as such would receive a prominent place for display in my home. The fact that they will be my only British bullion and then with the story that comes with them makes it perfect to open up conversation on not only real wealth but the freedom that it brings! I truly hope that this post gets pick as I would be so thrilled to get this uniquely designed and amazing piece from you. Thanks you so much for the chance and for all the points of view you give brother! Thanks again! ~ D Wing"

Thanks a ton Regal!!

Thank you so much buddy! I appreciate your support and time!

Sorry, I missed your contest again! I have nil bandwidth and have been commenting at the minimum. Anyway... my vote goes to @dwingsworld! I think that as a stacker, he should have a British coin in his stack, just like any stacker. But more importantly, it is very obvious that he will value receiving them from you, he'll take care of the coin, showcase them as the coins deserve to be showcased. Additionally, @dwingsworld is very supportive of all silver stackers in this community. GIVE THE SET TO @dwingsworld!!!!

Appreciate your vote Silversaver and the super kind words!!! Thought I had replied to this but must have all been in my head lol. Thanks so much my friend!

#14 ~ Russelbury , it made me laugh!

Some amusing answers to an amusing challenge. :D
Thanks for sharing!

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Me 2. I vote for #8 (Aka MrVegiita on Youtube)

Appreciate the support Mr. Vegiita!! I followed you as I was unaware that you were over here. Thanks again buddy!!

Thank you brother!! I would not go that far, but I am do appreciate the compliment!

I vote @welshstacker. He’s always putting together great content and giving cool stuff away. Also, his latest performance shows us he’s a swell sort of guy!

Been busy and Late to the game here. #8 @dwingsworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88