You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MS70 Two Ounce Beauty for Fiesta Tuesday

I love it when you are first to comment on my article, @welshtacker! I started keeping tabs of the first comments received in my blog. I do know that it must be for a good reason why I am doing it, hehehe!
Have I told you that you are such a comic and that I enjoy reading your articles and comments that you leave for me and on all other articles?
Have a beautiful week, my buddy @welshstacker! Take care.🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

I do love how you've started calling me "buddy" because I always call you it. Hahaha

Stay classy SS

p.s. Sent you a few Myk tokens as a gift

But you ARE my buddy! I dunno how many times you have assisted me here navigating the SSG and teemsilvergold tag. I am grateful for your help always, and for your friendship and support. You are my buddy and you can likewise count on me, @welshstacker! 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80