You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Vintage Silver Candy....

Oh wow... what an awesome 10 oz bar, bestie! I am very jelly!!! But I can't get myself to buy vintage large bars, because a single purchase will use up more than what I can afford for silver and gold for the month, hahaha. CONGRATULATIONS! I enjoyed looking!!! Thanks for sharing this amazing vintage bar. Have a terrific day, bestie and take care. Lots of hugs 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thanks bestie. There’s only so much generic silver I can handle. I haven’t been able to buy anywhere near what my goal is, but there’s nothing I can do about it. It’s been very hectic both work and life in general. Sorry that i haven’t been commenting, i have been upvoting. Hope you daysare much better then mine.🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66