You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner Steem Round Dinner!

CONGRATULATIONS to @kaerpediem and nominee @khimgoh, @thehive and nominee @saffisara, @katrina-ariel and nominee @thekittygirl, @cadawg and nominee @mermaidvampire, and most especially @kerrislravenhill and @dwingsworld! Kudos to @smooth, @raybrockman, @soyrosa, @newageinv and most especially @dfinney for all the work you put into this production!!! THANK YOU all who participated. I am very grateful to @kerrislravenhill and @dwingsworld for my nomination, I am truly honored and humbled. I would like to forward my share of the prize win 2019 Steem Silver Round to my dearest stacking brother, @dwingsworld.

Sort:  

I was so excited and so speechless that I had to run off and get something out of my eye. 10 hours later and composed I come back, and I am still speechless!

Posted using Partiko Android

😄

Excellent write up about a great friendship! 🖤

I'm still speechless, maybe add writeless too? And what else? 🤔

And that you are truly.. sis: A gothic stacking ninja warrior and a very strong lady raven character ... yet when you look closely at the videos posted with your article entry, one recognizes the soft, kind, emotional, passionate and vulnerable woman behind the social media persona. Your writing style is fluent, articulate and crisp; your words and what you say... your style and how you say it... are your most cherished assets. It brings me so much joy that it is publicly recognized on Steemit. I am so humbled and honored that you chose me to be the subject matter of your article. The 2019 Steem Round will be our commemorative silver that celebrates our friendship this year, sis @kerrislravenhill!!! Thank you for making this possible! I printed your article and kept it in storage with my stack. Luv ya much, sis 😍😘🌺💗

Congrats to you! 🥂 🍾 💕

My sis' @kerrislravenhill wrote a very heartfelt article. Her friendship is so precious and a reward on its own. The 2019 Steem Round which we will each receive celebrates that friendship and becomes our commemorative silver piece for this year! It also recognizes her artistic talent and skill in writing, which has been my utmost wish for her here on steemit. Thank you once again, @dfinney. 🌺

Thank you and congratulations to you tooooooo
This is you confirming all that was said about you
Pleased to meet you :)

And to you too, @kaerpediem 🌺 I just followed you, my friend!

Congrats to you, too!!!!!! Totally deserving.

@silversaver888 my stacking sister I cannot stop you from this extremely kind gesture. However I do insist that you take the round as you are far more deserving. Either way I'm extremely thrilled that both you and my pirate sister @kerrislravenhill got recognized for all of your awesomeness!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I understand where you are coming from, my stacking brother, @dwingsworld! Instead, I shall send you something else from my heart and stack to celebrate our years in steem together!!!
Thank you for the beautifully written article, @dwingsworld. I printed your article and kept it in storage with along my stack. Luv ya, bro 🌺!

As always my stacking sister your generosity is greater than anyone could even fathom!
I am proud to have you as my sister and thrilled that my article shares a special place in your heart and vault! Be well Sis @silversaver888

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63