Sort:  

😄

Excellent write up about a great friendship! 🖤

I'm still speechless, maybe add writeless too? And what else? 🤔

And that you are truly.. sis: A gothic stacking ninja warrior and a very strong lady raven character ... yet when you look closely at the videos posted with your article entry, one recognizes the soft, kind, emotional, passionate and vulnerable woman behind the social media persona. Your writing style is fluent, articulate and crisp; your words and what you say... your style and how you say it... are your most cherished assets. It brings me so much joy that it is publicly recognized on Steemit. I am so humbled and honored that you chose me to be the subject matter of your article. The 2019 Steem Round will be our commemorative silver that celebrates our friendship this year, sis @kerrislravenhill!!! Thank you for making this possible! I printed your article and kept it in storage with my stack. Luv ya much, sis 😍😘🌺💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70