You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dollars are great to stack

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

US Silver Dollars are absolutely coins to stack, along with other Constitutional coins. If only I had more discipline, I'd be stacking only ASE, Constitutional silver and fractional gold coins. I truly believe that stacking silver and gold coins is the best way to go if one wants to stack in better value. Just my personal opinion. I'd be good just with these ones, except that there is not a day that passes that I am not attracted to hand-poured and vintage generic rounds and bars. Dang, I just got me some hand-pours yesterday. I am so frustrated with myself, @thedamus!!!!

Sort:  

Sounds like good problems to have saver 😻👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56