You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Appeal of Medieval coins 5 – Claudia Origins of the Bloody Raven – Weight and Measures

Beautiful coins. The most that would be available get will be reproductions in silver. Hehehe... I know what you mean when men freeze when a pretty lady walks towards them.. much more for Claudia who was on horseback! What a very romantic end to this episode, sis @kerrislravenhill!!!! What if Claudia says "No"??? Please say yes... it is only courtship. Sis... she better say "yes"!!!!

Sort:  

I've been looking at an Ebay coin seller in Ireland dealing in Medieval coins. I may try and carefully pick a few of the smaller ones of reasonable grade just for the sake of having a few historical HRE pieces. I cashed in a hundred dollars worth of pop and beer cans so I can afford a few silver and bronze ones.
Claudia... I don't even know yet how deal with this. So many dilemmas , so ironic, A Godly minded knight and a young Vampire girl come on, there will be issues. And now letting her emotions get the better of her. This is getting complicated.

This one I like for reasons you may already know:

Please make them fall in love!

Hard to make out the Inscription on the Obverse. Damasus II? I think my eyes are getting bad.
The Arch Angel Micheal with a Wreath and Palm leaf on the reverse SC VICTORIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55