😍😁MENE24K Leo Charm!!!😁😍

YAAY!!! I finally got my birth sign in #Mene24K gold!!!



All photos in this article take by @silversaver888.

So... like many stackers, I always go by a list of precious metals to purchase.

It helps to stay the course and counter the hype attached to specific pieces of gold, platinum or silver coin, round, bar or investment jewelry.

This 24K gold charm was third in my wishlist of #Mene24K jewelry to purchase. But by the time I got to it, the charm was out of stack in gold.

Patience always pays off. It is finally here!!!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Join me in my excitement unboxing my precious!!!

I have to include this Unboxing My Mene GIF of this charm, to be consistent with the way I always do my unboxing 🤣🤣🤣!!!

Besides, part of the satisfaction is the excitement of unboxing that piece of gold which one worked hard for to acquire.

In case you noticed, I actually pre-ordered a Christmas present for myself,

that is why there are two items listed in the invoice. Can you guess what it is?


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Mene24K Gold Leo Charm


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

❤️🤗My Growing Mene24K Charm Collection🤗❤️

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

I hope you enjoyed this unboxing as much as I loved sharing with you!

If interested...sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments. One subscription to #steembasicincome will be made in your name!
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Very nice purchase bestie. You are a Mene collector. Have a great day🌹

I am enjoying Mene, bestie! I made up my list of PM for 2019, and Mene is certainly in my list! Have a fabulous weekend, @silverd510!

Look at You @silversaver888 you got LEOnized..........

Hahaha... I got Menenized, for sure! I am hooked!!!!

YESSSS!! I love seeing your mene charm collection grow! Resteemed :)

Thank you for the resteem, @goldmatters! Yes... it is growing... slow and steady!!! And I L-O-V-E it!!!

Did you see the new charms? AHHHHH

Yes, I did... I placed three of them in my wishlist, bwahahaha!!!!

Hehehehe.... I have that ring, you know... And I really have to get that one! You are a tease!

I totally am!

just ordered my first piece the other day can't wait to get it congrats on the awesome score

OMG!!!!! CONGRATS, @corndogg42! I can't wait to see it!!!

Oh wow!!

That is just lovely! I am happy that you were able to get your wishlist. Santa has sent you an early Christmas gift. You must have been a good girl @silversaver888.. hehehe..

Thanks for sharing your unboxing with us.. haha i have enjoyed it!

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I love seeing you here, my friend, @maquemali!!! Yes, I am so happy to be able to have these Mene charms... I get to wear my stack, LOL!!! Have a terrific weekend, my sweet friend! Take care.

Me too!!! Im sooooo glad to hopped into your post.. blame it to the shining glittert MeNe image that caught my eye.. hehehe

Do take some pictures and model a few of your stacks for us! Hahahahaha that would be lovely..

Have a blaaaaaaast weekend too my sweet friend! 😊😍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Here... I am wearing some of my charms! Pretty, aren't they?

Wowwwww!! Yessss super pretty!
😍😍😍😍

That is just soooooo beautiful! Love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @silversaver888
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83