Members June Fundraising Raffle

Hello STACKERS!

I am giving away this 2016 1 oz Silver Australia Koala



as part of the #SteemSilverGold community fundraising raffle.

Now you know very well that YOU and I have and continue to benefit from upvotes from @ssg-community.

Well... all funds raised by this raffle will go toward the @ssg-community account which supports the #SteemSilverGold Members with upvotes.

If you want to be involved, be sure check out the monster June Fundaraising Raffle HERE.

Are you ready for this?

See you again soon!


Sort:  

Wow! Great choice sweetie! Very generous of you, my SSFL👊💗 I have 1 Koala and it is a 2016 😁 Take care, and Happy Memorial Day!

@silvervessel I didn't know you had a 2016 Koala? Well, twice I was away from YouTube for a period. You must have shown it about that time. Do you collect at least one a year like I do? I really want to be supportive of others here. Unfortunately, I do not have much SP to make an impact, but I can definitely do this and then some. SSG is a true benefit to people like me, and through ssg, I can help others too, even in a very minuscule way. Thanks for you for always leaving a comment. It encourages me to continue on with steemit. Take care. I will see you again, my SSFL:punch:❤️

Yep, I got it in 2016. It's funny because I have one panda, kook, koala, phil, noahs ark, libertad, kangaroo, brittania, and elephant, all 2016's 😁 along with 20, 2016 maples. I have very little 2017 or 18 of anything but eagles. SSFL 👊💗😍💙💏😘

See, I have one of each too! I do not know what to tell you, but that you are my trueSSFL 👊💗😍💙💏😘

Lol! 😁 We are awesome aint we? 💗

Nice job. Thanks again! :)

Sweet donation, The pot is gonna be oh so good. Thanks nice one.

most awesome of you most awesome indeed

Very cool Saver? That Koala is gonna’ make someone really happy!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awesome @silversaver888!! Amazing donation to a great cause and one that continues to benefit us all!! I am unsure if I will have anything for Junes, but know I will for the following raffle for sure. Thanks so much for sharing and being so generous!!

@silversaver888 You are Very Special for all kinds of Reasons. This Donation is BEARy Nice and I an a BIG Koala Fan. It was so nice getting to be with you through STEEMIT while you were on Vacation. So Many wonderful places in Hawaii. Thank You for Sharing them with US.......

I love Koalas! Thanks for the donation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72