I Buy and Save One Fractional Gold Coin At A Time

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

❝ A man who both spends and saves money is the happiest man,
because he has both enjoyments. ❞ –Samuel Johnson

Please click the arrow on the photo to watch the video. Thanks.

❝ Stacking slow and steady wins the race. ❞

Thanks for watching. I will see you again soon! @silversaver888


Sort:  

Brick by brick!!!

EXACTLY, @thedamus. SO glad you came by! Please do come as often as you can, my motivation comes from you and others who support me in my stacking journey. ANd I thank you, very much. I appreciate it.

Cheers Saver! SSG has plenty of inspiration these days! Keep on bringin’ it!

I like the fractionl gold myself hope to have a selection myself

hahaha when I first looked at this I didn't know it was a video lol oh that made it more awesome and the merc is the one I might go out of my way for

That is a beautiful collection of Gold. I really like the maple and merc. Keep on stacking and soon your pouch won't be able to hold them all. Thanks for sharing your video @silversaver888.

@silversaver888 I like it you are on a Posting Spree !!

Didn't have to work today, LOL!

I need to do a post tonight I am slacking...................

You never slack... you are working till early morning...

Great job stacking those 10ers saver! I just started this year, maybe I should hurry up tho I've only got two.

No need to hurry, @armshippie. It is not a race... but the long game! Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate the comment. Have a great weekend. Take care.

Great quote @silversaver888! As soon as cryptos turnaround, I am going to get a little bit of gold. I cannot wait!

I know, right?!!! That is how I always feel. Like... I don't spend my budget for precious metals for the month until towards the last week of the current month and then closer to when I will have the money for my precious metals budget of the next month is when I place my orders in or pay for pieces that I have preordered. And ALWAYS.... I cannot wait!!! It was only when I started stacking that I learned the meaning of patience.

@silversaver888 awesome job and as you said slow and steady! Thats how stacking works and it teaches you to wait and plan. Love the Merc and Kangaroos always look so good in gold. Can not wait to get my 1st full oz or pre1933!! So motivational! Thanks so much my friend!!

I am glad that this video motivates you. I put it up to motivate myself too... often times, my articles and videos are for myself more than anything... as a reminder and to keep me motivated. Thanks for being here.

It doesn't look such a tiny collection to me, a wonderful range and you are quite right slow and steady wins the race. I like the gloves as well, are they to protect the gold from tarnish?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahaha, they recommend using cotton gloves to avoid print marks on the coins. The lace gloves were made of cotton, but I used them in my videos primarily as part of my youtube persona. I have since dropped using gloves, LOL! Thanks for noticing. I am glad you liked it. I appreciate your visit, my friend! Take care.

Same path I am on, I wanted some gold, and started picking a few 1/10ths when I could get the premium low enough! Great way to build it up, I could never save enough for a full ounce at a time.

Perfect! You and I are the same kind of stacker! I love it!

I'm supposed to get another minimum each year a Quarter oz T, oh the choices. Leaning to the 1/4 oz QB Unicorn when SGB puts it on sale so I may dip into my emergency reserve funds for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78