❓Do you have Geiger Bars❔❓

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

In his recent article, @stokjockey asked the question: Do you have Geiger Silver Bars? And my answer is: I do have Geiger silver bars!

All photos and gif in this article by silversaver888

I like Geiger Bars!



I like Geiger bars and decided back in New Year 2016 to stack the 100 gram Geiger Bars.

But I stopped after having twenty (20) of them.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥
The new Geiger Bars are square.

Although I only have one, the more I look at it, the more I like it!

1 oz Geiger Edelmetalle Silver Bar -Original Square Series

Obverse: Features a classic pressed design of the German castle, Schloss Güldengossa, is finished with a brilliant luster, and is inscribed "1 oz FEINSILBER .999".

Reverse: Features a textured design with repeated LEV logos. Serial number is stamped on the bar, and with a black light you can verify this bar's authenticity by viewing an illuminated LEV rhombus.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

💗😍I think I will stack these!😍💗

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

💗#ilikeitalot!!! 💗

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Hi Saver! Love Geiger Bars. Have a wonderful weekend my friend!

Hello Skully and Shani!!!! I am so happy that you found me!!! Although I have not been in discord a lot, I always have you in mind and look for you when I am there! Thanks for stopping by, my friend @beyeridgesigns!!! Have a wonderful weekend too. Take care.

Definitely start on the square ones! They are soooooo cute. 😍

You are right, they are absolutely so cute. I like the reeded edge, and this bar is so satiny shiny, like the American eagle coins... satiny! Maybe that is the reason why I like them. Okay then... I shall try pickup one at a time. Have a fun weekend, my sweetest friend! Enjoy your love one and your four-legged lovelies!

I got one of the 100 gram ones would love a gold one myself but yeah they are awesome

The gold ones? Yeah, those were gone so quick... I dunno if they'll have them again. So now you are making me rethink this one! Perhaps I should stack them in gold!

I have some of the small square ones. I think 1gr and 5gr. I like the look of the older ones too!

Me too, @vgholdingsllc! I like the older traditional 1 oz bars, except that I have given them away to friends in the community, so I have nine of those left, hehehe!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support, @ssg-community! My vp is still low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91