This is The Only Geiger Silver Bar I have ever Owned.......I Like Geiger Silver Bars

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The Beauty of the Most Undervalued of Assets on Earth is Just Waiting for Us To STACK !!

I Wanted to Share This Little Beauty that I Picked Up a Couple of Years Ago and it is Still Mint Sealed. I Like That there are NO Finger Prints on My Silver Bar..............

Currently The Only Geiger Silver Bar I Own, Enjoy the Pictures and a Short Little Video of Where the Silver Bar was Minted.............

I Hope You Enjoy and Find this Fascinating, Whether You are New to Stacking or a Long Time Veteran Stacker..................

005.jpg

006.jpg

These Geiger Silver Bars Even Come With a Reeded Edge, I Like That.........
008.jpg

Do you have any Geiger's ??

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1547803680273.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I love Geiger bars too! Serendipity... I just completed the article on it about the newer version bars! How are you, @stokjockey? I hope all is well with you! Take care.

The Geiger bars are great especially when they are brand new looking. I only have one 50 gram that I won on a raffle about this time last year.

I did have a quick non-silver related question for you. I know you have been giving away sports cards a couple of weeks ago and I was wondering if you knew anything/know a good place to look to find out which older football cards may or may not be worth anything. They range anywhere from the 60s, 70s, through the 90s.

The Only thing I can Tell would be either looking at eBay recent sales or Look at the PSA website they do grading of Sports Cards and they are a Sister Company of PCGS that grades coins

That's pretty cool bar, I like the milling around the edge looks awesome, cheers mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I believe when it will be value more, then you will be grateful.for having one

informative post.Thanks for sharing... I invite you to my page.thanks

I love Geiger! They have been hard to find in the US lately. I believe they shut down the supplier here and distributors have to buy directly from Geiger, costing more and taking longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54