You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Size doesn't always matter!?

@article61 I am familar with that company. I watched a sales pitch trailer for it once. I just hate all pyramid schemes there is hardly any opportunity to really make it work. There is always a "catch". If you start hunting for silver hard enough. You can actually find it under spot price. It happens everyday. Personally I would stand clear. That is my opinion though.

Sort:  

Thank you and my brain says your right, just a bit of an optimist lol. I have a trip to Nottingham center tomorrow and there are a few good antique/2nd hand shop that might be worth a look. Thanks again for all the advice and I am sure we will speak again. Happy hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49