👀Eye Candy👀

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's gets let this rolling.
image
image
☝️ A very unique Engelhard 1oz gold ingot. Believed to be produced out of Australia. I actually purchased this example directly from Australia as well. The E logo here has been seen on several silver ingots. Mainly, the silver extruded variety.

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am an Engelhard lover and this gold ingot pleases my eyes.

This is the perfect piece for the Engelhard gold lover

Congrats on the piece, very nice. I'm going to start stacking some Silver in 2019!

Love to hear that. Stacking silver changed my life in everyway. I truly mean that @rhyscn

How much did you pay for it? If you don't mind telling me, that is truly a beauty of it's own

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ! After shipping all said and done a couple hundred over spot price @raserrano

That's gorgeous!

Small piece of yellow art work!

That was probably one expensive piece, but worth every penny. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75