👀Eye Candy👀 .. Available for sale ?!

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's GO!
image
☝️A friend of mine is looking to sell this rare 24.66 oz Kieffer silver ingot. This variety has picked up popularity big time over the past year. This example has some great cooling lines. Also, dark patina on the edges. Comment below if interested👍.

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I like silver, cars, vintage motorcycles, gold, jewelry, cash and crypto. You always show silver like I never see. It's awesome! Maybe someday I'll be in a position to buy cool old bars... But, not yet, so I'll offer spot price, lol!

That is a great list of investments!! Let me know when the time is right. I will find some material for you to get into at a favorable price👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45