👀Eye Candy👀

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's get this started!

image
image image
☝️ Engelhard Prospector pewter figurine. Displaying a unique 4oz Canadian Engelhard silver ingot. In rare 6 digit serial number variety. Just a great display of all around classic Engelhard!🏆🥇

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Lmao! That looks JUST like me. I must say something though! Where the hell are all these extruded collectors coming from ???

I like this size. It is not very common and it is thick. Of course, it is Engelhard...

thats a really cool statue, and an awesome 4 ozer!

Thanks @fat-elvis ! The figurine is killer..

Love it!!! It is a fine piece to display. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!! The fun to display the small bar's like this. Appreciate your support

I like the statue as a way of displaying the bars! It's a classy way of showing them off rather than just setting them on a table or something. You're always taking it to the next level!

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I saw this the other day and thought I commented on it. That thing is sweet! The prospector is everywhere.

He is everywhere!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78