🔥 Ancient Coin Exhibit 7 🔥 BUY IT NOW!

Studying ancient coins is quite the undertaking! The amount of history and variety of origins makes it a life long study. I have slowly been tip toeing my way into the market. Similar to any other collectible. Once your able to hold a nice example in your hand. The fire with in is ignited!

I intend to highlight some of the ancient coins I have been buying. I will include the known history. Atleast what is best to my knowledge. I am green to the market. That doesn't mean I can't share the information I have in hand.

Personally, I have noticed a dramatic spike in price and demand for ancient coins over the past couple years. Collectibles like this that will not be recreated. Hold a fair chance at appreciating over time. Diversity is key for any investor. This might be an overlooked market with huge potential ahead. .
image
image
image
image
image
☝️Ancient Roman Coin. Marcus Aurelius issued as Caesar. AR Denarius. AD 161-180. NCG certified VF.

This coin is available for sale! $195.00 shipped with in the US. Additional cost for international shipping.

Payment methods: PayPal, Venmo, Cash App, and Crypto

This item is cross posted for sale on other platforms
There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

I picked on up for about 50$ 10 years ago. Should really get it put in a case like that

The NGC slabs do offer a great presentation

Would you take EOS peg from steem engine?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not exactly sure what peg is sorry. Could you be more specific?

Not exactly sure
What peg is sorry. Could you
Be more specific?

                 - silveringots


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Are you familiar with steem-engine? For steem, ltc, btc and EOS they create a pegged coin. So it’s a 1 to 1 and the EOSP is pegged to EOS.

I hope that helps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there anyway you could transfer it into btc?

Not too soon.

I’m starting to collect steem again. I could probably have enough steem in the next week or so. I’ll reach out and see if you still have it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds good👍

The Roman nose, and i thought i have a beak.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a beautiful toner ancient coin!!!! It must be so expensive!!! Congrats!

It's a great looking coin and available for $195.00. Thanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44