Thanks for all the feedback yesterday please keep it coming!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey guys I'm really appreciating the feedback about the big changes from yesterday, If you haven't checked it out please head HERE and check it out.

Voting

So far it looks like the new weights have been working well for the first day, there has been a slight gain in power so there may be some room to add a bit. I am going to be adding a 5% base vote for maybe guys that voting at least twice, I think the 50% was a bit low, and honestly I was just a bit annoyed by the results yesterday. I will probably just skip some guys that have way more votes received than given, I was hoping to just let the numbers decide but I think I'll use my judgement and make some changes over the next few days.

I have also added the weight for delegations. You will now get 10% for everyone 100STEEM you delegate.

If anyone is interested in delegating but can't figure out the link and how to do it just comment below with how much you want to delegate and I'll reply with a personal link you can click

Otherwise back to business as usual.

Second Chance Post


This POST here is a post from 4 days ago with only $0.08, that's the lowest I've seen for us recently. @agscotskiwi hasn't been all that active, but maybe If we head over and show him some love he'll be a bit more motivated to show off more amazing stuff like that.

PS if you do see some guys that are inactive posting after a while feel free to update them on what's happening here these days. Also tell me to add you to there autovoter so there SP doesn't go to waste while they are inactive and they will get some curation rewards while there away too! Believe me I pester @ejr everyday to autovote his damn SP while he's not active up north.

Thanks again for stopping by and all your support


Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

I have 52 steempower, can I delegate that or is it steemdollars?? If you want the 50 you can have it. Let me know

Awesome man and thx for your generousity, I'd say everyone should work on there 500SP and sliders first and consider delegating after that.

i will delegate at some point soon im just desperate to get my vote back up to 3c then i will try and send you something ok STAX :)

Dude! Stax loves your generosity, I'd say get your slider first, and then after than consider sending some over!

Thanks for the update. I’m interested in the delegations i just need to look at it, as I haven’t done that yet.

Sure let me know what you need to know, here's a link how to do it, but if you don't want to calculate vests and make the link, just let me know how much you wanna delegate and i'll make you a link.

Thx for considering delegating. I think it's a great way to loan some power.

Thanks for advising me on the voting. I have been upvoting the wrong posts for the bot. I will fix that and hopefully it will be apparent in the next review you conduct. Also, I don't have much SP, but I will delegate 100 if you provide me the link.

Sorry for any confusion, I'm gonna make a big of an update later. Looks like your close to your slider man, I'd feel bad about setting you back with that and delegating.

I’m happy to delegate. My vote is pretty weak right now anyway. I’m all in with SP. so hopefully that changes.

Hoo Haw!!!

Scent of a Woman!

👍 i'll take a flamethrower th this place!

Hey GA, you turned 60!!! Congrats!

I love the new weights, I love the new logo and i love my fellow stackers! I just love love 😁 Thx @phelimint for all you do. Shoutout #steemsilvergold keep stacking!

Nice ! So cool !

Congratulations @silvergoldbotty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post and thanks. I was told to contact you to see if I could join the steemsilvergold group. Thanks

Hey man glad to see you back, I remember your prospecting post before! I hope you had your autovoter on when you were away!

I have no idea what a autovoter is but I guess I should have known as it would have helped me out. I have done lots of prospecting but it was not a great year for finds though. Followed.

Haha it's just a third part website steemvoter.com, that you can authorize to cast votes for you to maximize your curation from your voting. Super useful if your not going to be very active or take a break.

Thanks for the info.

I would like to join your group. I'm just getting into precious metals and @guiltyparties pointed me in your direction.

Welcome man, of course your in. It's great to see new faces around here taking an interest in stacking! We have a great community look around and check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95