Stax seams to have a Secret admirer! Thank you so much!steemCreated with Sketch.

Guys something exciting happened today when I was checking Stax's voting power I noticed that she seamed to have some extra STEEM Power. I knew that @mattclarke sent our first batch of delegation early like I mentioned yesterday. But when I looked it seamed that she had another extra 2 500SP.

So I pluged into the mainframe and did a little searching though the block chain. Sounds exciting eh? I really just checked THIS SITE and it told me that @robert-call seamed to be our secret delegator of exactly 2572.46SP. Of course I searched more and he doesn't seam to be a very active blogger but is a STEEM investor which led to me believe that maybe someone paid him for the delegation, but there doesn't seam to be any wallet transactions that go with that. I even went out an accused @raybrockman of being somehow behind it but it wasn't Mr. Generosity either. We also got a meaty 100% upvote and resteem from him which leads me to believe that maybe it's just a truly altruistic gesture. If that's the case then thank you @robert-call from everyone here in #steemsilvergold community, of course if someone is behind it and wants to remain anonymous, then thanks to them as well.

I'm gonna say it again in big letters thank you @robert-call, this will definitely go to good use

Lease


Remember we are still collecting towards the STEEM power lease at the end of the month, and the pot is getting pretty big. @Raybrockman tell me his contest to win that 10oz Silver Bar HERE is going very well. And he expects to be sending around 300STEEM towards the lease, WHAT!!! Yeah I know. That would pay for another 10 000SP lot from @mattclarke and put Stax up around 40 000SP, then she's really gonna be dropping some massive votes. Since @raybrockman is well capped at his 100% and donated way more then he will ever receive this means other voters, delegators and donors will be seeing pretty big votes. Every bit of STEEM helps so be sure to get your donations in and we do still have the draw for the STEEM Silver Round for all donors.

Voting


Stax has been draining slowly and currently sits around 85% SP. Membership is also continuing to grow. So I will be playing with the voting weights on paper then will likely make some changes at the end of the month when I tally the votes, donations and delegations.

Second Chance Post


I happened across this little beauty from @coindevil. He's got a beautiful ancient hammed coin from somewhere in the reign of King Edward who was king from 1327 until his death in 1377.

Thanks again to everyone today!

Sort:  

Just supporting you guys. I was delegating to www.dmania.lol for a few weeks and thought I would give your community bot a boost for awhile.

Thx so much man! It's appreciated. I was worried maybe you wanted to stay anonymous. It's greatly appreciated, we're trying to spread the stacking bug and help protect everyone's wealth.

Very nice gesture!

Robert you are a God amongst men \o/

Thank you, thank you...Elvis has left the building!

Holy mother of fire, 40,000 steem power, that means 1% upvotes will be worth 4cents, 10% is worth 38 cents and 50% would be work $1.85.... steemsilvergold this is awesome. Membership is gaining, guys and gals this is what its all about. Getting silver and gold on the trending..... great job everyone. Thanks for the shot out, diffently not needed, but thanks

Hell Ya!

You said it! This community is really growing! Great job everyone.

I'm not familiar with Robert, but I like the way he thinks.
Growing the stacking community here is a fantastic idea.
Top effort, Robert :)
Also, @o07 is giving Raybrockman a run for his money as Mr generosity.
He's giving away a gram of gold.

Hey big boy! Stax is looking for some more power please. As you can see things are going crazy. And I'm sitting on another 380steem! I'm gonna send you another 200 steem. *kisses.

Kisses and steem. My favourite combination. Done.

@silvergoldbotty STAX is on a Roll Right Now and deep down people really do Love their Gold and Silver.................

Man that 100SP investment into Silvergoldbotty is looking pretty great right now :D

holy crap you guys are rich!

I know Stax is a busy girl but I'm over the 100steem mark and would like to delegate it to her. A new link on how to do that please would be great. Thanks

P. S. Thank you @robert-call

that is amazing! thank you robert-call :)

Nice. I can't say enough nice things about this community!

Great to hear that people are supporting! That's a huge amount to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54