STAX's delegation drive and Steem Silver Round Giveaway!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey guys, I want to Give Away 1 Steem Silver Round this week for my delegation drive.

Delegations

Hey everyone I still feel strongly about delegations as the best long term way help support Stax and help her grow. Most other community bots run on this same premise and very few routinely seek monthly donations to buy a lease for Steem Power. Here's the run down on delegations from an older post, we'll see if @cheetah notices.

For those that don't know how delegation works, it's a direct loan of STEEM POWER to another account, as a loan you can take it back at anytime, and it still shows up on your account since you are the owner. Stax just uses this power to cast votes within the community. It's another great way for users that don't often cast many votes within the community to let Stax cast them for you with your STEEM POWER. For every 100SP you delegate to Stax you will receive an additional 5% vote to your posts.

This can also be a great ROI for you personally, if you consider that your 100SP, will get you approximately a $0.01 upvote if you cast a self vote, but if you give it Stax, you will get her 5% Upvote which is worth $0.07 right now and only growing. This of course scales if you decide to give botty 500SP you would get a $0.35 Vote, instead of $0.05.

It is done though steem connect and here is the link on how to do it. If you prefer just let Stax know how much you want to delegate and I can make the personal link for you too click. You will then be prompted to put in your passwords. To revoke your delegation at any time, you just redo the same process but with 0 for the amount to delegate. It takes 1 week for your delegation to be returned to you.

For this delegation drive contest, every 20 STEEM POWER you delegate will get you one ballet into the draw for the Steem Silver Round. Please don't feel obligated to delegate and there will be other chances to get a Steem Silver Round in later contests. I wouldn't suggest anyone with less than 500SP and no slider to send a delegation either.

Our current delegators are:
@phelimint - 200SP
@underground - 200SP
@buggedout - 100SP
@fat-elvis -100SP
@tbnfl4sun - 100SP
@coldsteem - 100SP
@edxserverus - 20SP

Lease

We are still going to renew our lease with @mattclarke at the end of the month and the rates we have locked in with him are certainly still the best around. @blocktrades is also offering leases now at better rates than @minnowbooster so if there is lots of contributions that is also an option. It would be also nice to have any idea in advance so that I have a chance to start looking around for other private lease options as well.

@raybrockman has just contributed another 100STEEM to @blocktrades to provide us 4000 SP after part of our previous lease expired. If anyone else prefers to send their lease contribution privately through @blocktrades just let me know so I can re balance the voting algorithm. The nice thing about them is that they accept multiple types of cryptocurrencies and not just STEEM/SBD, they also have a very low minimum of 2STEEM/SBD.

Second Chance Post


Once again today it's a contest post, who would have guested the generosity here continues to amaze me.
Check out this post HERE where @owenwat is giving away 3 silver threepence coins.

Really missing my purple costume these days and thanks again for all the love

Sort:  

Hi Stax,

Currently @owenwat is trying to win my contest so he can send it along to @goldmatters

We Need to rally the troops!

Truthfully, i have a lot of largesse these days, so @goldmatters is prob getting one anyway, but can we send a mssg that #steemsilvergold is legion?

We got this...

Awesome man, some really great peeps around here!

we must look for other ways to create contests that are not voting systems, I am seeing with concern as people without any type of interest in the community are approached only by the awards, some are already very influential within steemit what gives them advantage but They do not contribute anything to the community.

I agree ed! But contests "open to everybody" have their place in the grand scheme too.

I agree that maybe 'moat number of votes' may not be the best way -- but damn that was exciting!
💪🏾👹

Hey Stax! I’ll be sending over a delegation later today once I figure out how to do it.

Awesome if you need any help generating the crazy link just let me know.

I've tried several times to send over delegation with no luck. I got all the math and everything figured out. It gets hung up on the confirmation page of steemitconnect where I put my password and username in to confirm the transaction. Not sure why it won't go thru. Don't think I'm doing anything wrong.

Ok. I'm trying to send over some SP delegation to you, but It keeps getting hung up with steemconnect. I got everything plugged in ok. But, then when I go to confirm it i put in my username and active key and it sits there spinning. Not getting anywhere. Trying to get it in before the deadline of this post. I'll keep trying.

Hmm, that's sounds like the same problem that @thedamus is having, maybe something is currently down I wonder.

This is a freakin awesome group.....we will end up being looked upon by the rest of this platform. No other group can do what we have been able to get done.. we give more than anyother group. So when the dust settles we will get more then anyother group. Awesome things guys and gals. Glad to call this tag home.

I think your right man, we are really become quite the force around here, and everyone is slowly and quitely growing as well.

We would love to join and will figure out how to do this properly =) Great work!

Hey man, welcome to steemit, feel free to reach to anyone around here about this place, I know it can be a bit overwhelming at first.

Love you Stax! Think i will have an sp delegation for you very soon 😍

Awesome, looking forward to it...you have all that big juicy SP over there....

Getting jucier all the time!

Sweet thanks for the mention Stax! I would like to delegate 60 steem because I'm committed to this relationship! please send me a link :-)

Are you sure man, you don't have a huge amount of SP?

Yeah im up for it! #steemsilvergold is why im on steemit :)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I'm ready to donate a minimum of 15-20 STEEM when it comes time to renew the lease. I think that's the best I can do at my current level, but I challenge others in the SSG community to become more active and supportive. We've got a great thing going here and we need to keep the pressure on to build this awesome community!

Thanks so much man, I really don't want to accept from guys under 500SP, I think you need to build your account to a certain level first. The whole point is for us bigger guys to help support the minnows, feel free to give a few STEEM when we renew the lease at the end of the month.

Oh for sure. That's what I mean. I've been converting SBD to Steem while the price is low in order to donate towards the lease when the time comes. A delegation of only a few wouldn't do me or STAX much good.

I'm definitely interested in the delegations. I will look into this further. Thank you for all you do!

I should have 60sp in a day or so, but if you want 50sp now, I can delegate that today and put me down for 2&1/2 ballets lol

Thanks so much man, I really don't want to accept from guys under 500SP, I think you need to build your account to a certain level first. The whole point is for us bigger guys to help support the minnows, feel free to give a few STEEM when we renew the lease at the end of the month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79