Power is still down!

We creeped up for 90% earlier but have now fallen down to around 86%.

I know the weekends are sometimes slower, so I'm hoping by Monday we are sitting comfortably back over 90%, if that's not the case, I will have to make some more cuts then, but I'll let everyone know.

I'm glad to see the crypto prices finally stabilizing, but so far the rebound on Steem is overtaking SBD, but time will tell were things resettle.

Second Chance Post

I found a real epic post here. If you haven't noticed I have a real soft spot/obsession with wood pours and @mr-vulcan is really the master of this craft. In this post he made a pour for @jbcoin with sterling silver scrap he sent to him. I was amazed to see just how awesome it turned out after some of the early photos. He has some amazing step by step photo's so I'm not going to spoil it and just show this awesome flaming image.

Thanks again for all your support and talk to everyone tomorrow

Sort:  

Great second chance post choice @phelimint! I am so impressed with the wood pour post from @mr-vulcan! The process and photos are Great! It's pretty cool to be able to see every step!
I loved this piece when it arrived! He does amazing work!

Yes he does!!

MrVulcan, on YouTube was the first community pour I ever purchased!!! He is a really great guy!!

I'll be taking 2-3 weeks off steemit, so I am burning through all my (h-h and @em3) VP and dropping a few upvotes to help your work STAX!! Hope your VP level settles out for you, take care and see you all again soon!!
Peace

You're always helpful STAX, every bit helps, I'll try not to draw too much and save you a bit of power for the next Steemian.

STAX @silvergoldbotty You will be Very Powerful all year long. Just my 100% contribution.....................

Count em in on your botting please :) any more criteria?

I'm honestly just happy to be acquiring steem power after receiving my payouts. STAX helps out with this a good bit and I'm considering upping to the gold level in another months or two. I've started buying STEEM again now that the price is low (yeah that's a good thing for us patient people) and I'm gonna be delegating more as my steem power continues to grow.

86%, 90%, no big deal, it's all good baby! It's all of value and I'm happy to have the vote in the first place. Thanks for everything you (and by you I really mean the person behind STAX) does for this community.

Thanks for the updates brother

do if my steel, steemsilvergold tag, will get vote,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11